Random House Audio Listening Library
Magic Tree House Collection Volume 1: Books 1-4 Cover

Magic Tree House Collection Volume 1: Books 1-4

Written by Mary Pope Osborne
Read by Mary Pope Osborne

Work ID: 125188

ISBN: 9780307284174

Format: Unabridged Compact Disc

List Price: $22.00

On Sale Date: Mar 14, 2006


Tags for this book
(Powered by LibraryThing)

A collection of adventures from Jack and Annie! This volume includes:

Dinosaurs Before Dark
This time, Jack and Annie travel back 65 million years to a land filled with volcanoes, dinosaurs, and danger!

The Knight at Dawn

Jack and Annie travel back in time to medieval England for an adventure inside a storybook castle, from feasting hall to dreadful dungeon.

Mummies in the Morning
Jack and Annie find themselves whisked away to ancient Egypt, where they come face to face with a dead queen--and her 1,000-year-old mummy!

Pirates Past Noon
Jack and Annie are in deep trouble when the Magic Tree House whisks them back to the days of desert islands, secret maps, hidden gold--and ruthless pirates! Will Jack and Annie discover a buried treasure? Will they find out the identity of the mysterious M? Or will they walk the plank?

Listening Library
A Penguin Random House Company
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
©2015 Penguin Random House LLC. All Rights Reserved