Random House Audio Listening Library
A Million Guilty Pleasures Cover

A Million Guilty Pleasures

Written by C. L. Parker
Read by Rockwell Davis and Rubyyy Jones

Work ID: 231671

ISBN: 9780804190404

Format: Unabridged Audiobook Download

List Price: $20.00

On Sale Date: Feb 4, 2014



For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes a tempting new novel of secrets, lies, and redeeming passion.
 
Two million dollars secured Noah Crawford the most enticing woman he has ever known. Initiating Delaine Talbot into a sensuous world of pleasure took them both to the brink—again and again. But when Noah discovers why the beautiful innocent sold her body to the highest bidder, he’s faced with the hardest thing he ever had to do: Set her free. 
 
Lanie can’t believe Noah would let her go. Doesn’t he know they share a bond deeper than sex—a connection too powerful to sever? Not even a treacherous enemy out to destroy Noah or the dark secret haunting the multimillionaire can keep them apart. But first Lanie has to show him that he belongs to her, even if it means risking everything for a love that can never be bought or sold.

Praise for A Million Guilty Pleasures
 
“[C. L.] Parker’s story shines with sexy shenanigans that steam up the pages.”RT Book Reviews (4-1/2 stars)
 
“Explosive . . . If I had to sum this story up in three words, they would be thrilling, dangerous and addictive. If you like E L James then you will love this new erotic duet novel from C. L. Parker.”23 Review Street
 
“The charm and passion that made the first book a success are back in spades here. . . . A great followup, and a fitting end to an amazing pair. Noah and Lanie are a raunchy, loving couple and so much fun to read about.”Miss Boxy Frown
 
“Million Dollar Duet has a sexy billionaire hero and quirky heroine. It is packed with steamy scenes, and as romantic as can be. If you like to read erotic billionaire novels, this series is for you.”Under the Covers
 
A Million Guilty Pleasures is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.


From the Trade Paperback edition.

“[C. L.] Parker’s story shines with sexy shenanigans that steam up the pages.”RT Book Reviews (4-1/2 stars)
 
“Explosive . . . If I had to sum this story up in three words, they would be thrilling, dangerous and addictive. If you like E L James then you will love this new erotic duet novel from C. L. Parker.”23 Review Street
 
“The charm and passion that made the first book a success are back in spades here. . . . A great followup, and a fitting end to an amazing pair. Noah and Lanie are a raunchy, loving couple and so much fun to read about.”Miss Boxy Frown
 
“Million Dollar Duet has a sexy billionaire hero and quirky heroine. It is packed with steamy scenes, and as romantic as can be. If you like to read erotic billionaire novels, this series is for you.”Under the Covers



Random House Audio
A Penguin Random House Company
global.penguinrandomhouse.com