Random House Audio Listening Library
Claim Me Cover

Claim Me

Written by J. Kenner
Read by Sofia Willingham

Work ID: 226983

ISBN: 9780804149341

Format: Unabridged Audiobook Download

List Price: $20.00

On Sale Date: Apr 23, 2013



NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes the second novel in the erotic, fast-paced trilogy that started with Release Me. This sexy, emotionally charged romance continues the story of Damien Stark, the powerful multimillionaire who’s never had to take “no” for an answer, and Nikki Fairchild, the Southern belle who only says “yes” on her own terms.

For Damien, our obsession is a game. For me, it is fiercely, blindingly, real.
 
Damien Stark’s need is palpable—his need for pleasure, his need for control, his need for me. Beautiful and brilliant yet tortured at his core, he is in every way my match.
 
I have agreed to be his alone, and now I want him to be fully mine. I want us to possess each other beyond the sweetest edge of our ecstasy, into the deepest desires of our souls. To let the fire that burns between us consume us both.
 
But there are dark places within Damien that not even our wildest passion can touch. I yearn to know his secrets, yearn for him to surrender to me as I have surrendered to him. But our troubled pasts will either bind us close . . . or shatter us completely.
 
Claim Me is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.


From the Trade Paperback edition.



Random House Audio
A Penguin Random House Company
global.penguinrandomhouse.com