Random House Audio Listening Library
Moneyball Cover


Written by Michael Lewis
Read by Michael Lewis

Work ID: 101016

ISBN: 9780739317747

Format: Abridged Compact Disc

List Price: $14.99

On Sale Date: Jun 21, 2004


Michael Lewis, the best-selling author of Liar’s Poker, The Money Culture, The New New Thing, Moneyball, The Blind Side, Panic, Home Game, The Big Short, and Boomerang, among other works, lives in Berkeley, California, with his wife and three children.

Random House Audio
A Penguin Random House Company
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
©2015 Penguin Random House LLC. All Rights Reserved