Random House Audio Listening Library
Explosive Eighteen Cover

Explosive Eighteen

Written by Janet Evanovich
Read by Lorelei King

Work ID: 210116

ISBN: 9780307932518

Format: Unabridged Audiobook Download

List Price: $20.00

On Sale Date: Nov 22, 2011

Janet Evanovich is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Stephanie Plum series, the Lizzy and Diesel series, twelve romance novels, the Alexandra Barnaby novels and Trouble Maker graphic novel, and How I Write: Secrets of a Bestselling Author, as well as the Fox and O’Hare series with co-author Lee Goldberg.

Random House Audio
A Penguin Random House Company