Subjects Freshman Year Reading African American Studies African Studies American Studies Anthropology Art, Film, Music and Architecture Asian Studies Business and Economics Criminology Education Environmental Studies Foreign Language Instructional Materials Gender Studies History Irish Studies Jewish Studies Latin American & Caribbean Studies Law and Legal Studies Literature and Drama Literature in Spanish Media Issues, Journalism and Communication Middle East Studies Native American Studies Philosophy Political Science Psychology Reference Religion Russian and Eastern European Studies Science and Mathematics Sociology Study Aids

E-Newsletters: Click here to be notified of new titles in your field
Click here to request Desk/Exam copies
Freshman Year Reading
View Our Award Winners
Click here to view our Catalogs
In Brief

Awarded by the Mystery Writers

Awarded by the Mystery Writers of America, the Edgar Awards celebrate creative achievement in the field of mystery-writing. Alex Berenson won Best First Novel by an American Author for The Faithful Spy and Naomi Hirahara won
Best Paperback Original for Snakeskin Shamisen.

Subscribe via RSS XMLNews Archive by Month: